banner1

 

Bild_Jürgen_Fries_neu

Verbindungsstellenleiter

Jürgen Fries

Email:
juergen.fries@ipa-montabaur.de

 

Allef (Web)

 

Schatzmeister

Hilmar Allef

Email:

hilmar.allef@ipa-montabaur.de


 

       michael_thumb

1. Sekretär

Michael Jungblut

Email:
michael.jungblut@ipa-montabaur.de

 

 

Kunst Peter  IPA Homepage

Seniorenbetreuer

Peter Kunst

Email:
peter.kunst@ipa-montabaur.de

 

 

       Günter Scheid Foto Home

Beisitzer

Günter Scheid

Email:
Guenter.Scheid@ipa-montabaur.de

 

 

Bild_Jens Heibel_klein1

2. Sekretär

Jens Heibel

Email:

Jens.Heibel@ipa-montabaur.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Sebastian Simeit

Email:

Sebastian.Simeit@ipa-montabaur.de

 

 

emblem_3d
[Startseite] [Die IPA] [Vorstand] [Termine] [Links] [Kontakt] [Impressum] [Intern] [Datenschutzerklärung]